It’s all Fine and Danjee

Episode 6: A Healthy Spine Equals A Healthy Body. Special Guest, Dr. Christina Cuellar

It's all about Alternative Medicine this month! Dr. "C" from Revival Chiropractic, tells us all about how a healthy spine can change your life! Also, Speed Round of "This or That". We'll do it live! 

Revival Chiropractic: https://www.revivalchiropractic.com/

History of Chiropractic Care: https://www.chiropractic.ie/chiropractic-history/#Ancient%20History

Torque Release Technique:https://torquerelease.com/

Coffee Shop of Horrors:https://www.coffeeshopofhorrors.com/

The Salt Room Longwood:http://www.saltroomlongwood.com/

Episode 5: The Salt Room. Special Guest, Melanie Confusione

It's a new month, which means a new theme! This month’s theme is all about Alternative Medicine. Melanie, from the Cannizzaro Integrative Pediatric Center, tells us all about Salt Room Therapy! Also, Dan actually joined a gym (true story).

Episode 4: What we do for others is immortal.

Charity/Philanthropy month is wrapping up, but we're not stopping our efforts to donate, spread the word and get involved! This was our first Facebook Live broadcast! Also, for the first time ever, we actually forgot it was Easter! Doh!!

Volunteer Match: https://www.volunteermatch.org/volunteers/gettingstarted/

 

Episode 3: Bags of Hope. Special Guest, Rhonda Santolin.

Charity/Philanthropy Month continues! Rhonda tells us about Bags of Hope and the continuing efforts to help impoverished children in our community. Also, Game of Thrones is back!

Bags of Hope Central Florida: http://www.bohcfl.info

Charity Watch: https://www.charitywatch.org/home

Charity Navigator: https://www.charitynavigator.org

FDC Charity Info: https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0074-giving-charity

MiMi's Community Theater: http://siteline.vendini.com/site/mimiscommunitytheater

Apopka Rants, Raves, Reviews and News: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1540395286217783/

 King Grove Organic Farm: http://www.kinggrove.com

 

Episode 2: The IOA 5k is coming! Special Guests, Natalie Casey from Trackshack and Christina Bishop from IOA!

Month of Charity/Philanthropy kicks off!  Natalie and Christina tell us all about the upcoming 5k, how much fun it is, and how it benefits those in need. Also, we need a new TV show to watch. 

IOA 5k: http://www.trackshack.com/events-detail.php?id=90

Daily Bread: https://www.christianservicecenter.org/dailybread

Episode 1: Nice to meet you!

Meet Dan and Anjee! Also, 12 questions. Umm… To Kill A Mockingjay? Dan says "podcast" 417 times.